To modify or delete a customer's details, you should first locate that customer in your customers tab. You can search for the customer using the search function on the right. Next to the customer's name, click view info.

Edit the customer's details

Click edit customer to edit their details. Be sure to click save when you're done. 

Delete the customer

To delete the customer, click delete customer, then confirm that you wish to delete the customer. 

Did this answer your question?