Disconnect your accounts
You can disconnect your Zoom account from Appointedd at any time by going to Connect with Zoom under the Connect tab and clicking disconnect from Zoom.
If you have any questions about this integration, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our support team through the messenger on the bottom right of your Appointedd account.
Please note that the admin user who connects Zoom to Appointedd has to stay admin and part of the Zoom organisation after connecting Zoom & Appointedd. If this person is removed as a user from Zoom, the integration will no longer work. If you wish to remove this admin user please disconnect the integration, remove the user from Zoom and then connect the integration again.