We would be sorry to see you go!
If you don't want to continue with Appointedd for now, we can pause your subscription so you won't be charged but we'll keep your information to return to in future. Just send us a message and we'll set this up for you.
Alternatively, if you wish to cancel your subscription, you simply need to send us a message through the messenger in Appointedd letting us know why you wish to cancel. For example, has your business changed? Is there a piece of functionality which you needed which we don't support? With this information, we can cancel your subscription so you won't be charged again.
Please note that for us to process these requests, you need to be logged in to Appointedd when you send us a message. This is so that we can verify your identity.