By default in Appointedd, we don't log you out until you click log out from the user menu. However if you wish to increase your account security measures you can set that the user(s) on your account will be automatically logged out after your chosen period of inactivity.

Steps to set the period after which any inactive users will be logged out of your account

  • Go to your business>business settings
  • Look for the setting inactive session timeout
  • Choose your preferred duration of inactivity to automatically logout users

Did this answer your question?