Accidentally deleting a Zoom meeting link on a booking customers are already booked into can happen. Thankfully, Zoom allows users to recover the meeting up to a week after it has been deleted.
How to recover a deleted zoom link
- Sign in to the Zoom web portal.
- In the navigation menu, click Meetings or Webinars.
- Click Recently Deleted in the top-right area. If don't see this option, you don't have any meetings or webinars that can be recovered.
- Click Recover for the meeting or webinar you would like to recover from the trash can.
However, please note that if you permanently delete a meeting or webinar from the trash can or it has been over a week since you deleted it, you won't be able to recover it.