You can change the maximum occupancy of a booking to allow more people to be added to that booking without affecting the service.

Start in your calendar:

  • Click on the booking¬†
  • Click the customers tab
  • Click the person icon
  • Click the + and - icons to change the maximum occupancy and click save.

Note: changing the occupancy of the service won't affect the occupancy of any new bookings for this service. A booking will honour the settings of the service when the booking was made. 

Did this answer your question?