Why can't I personalise my booking page?
When you go to Booking Tools > Personalise your booking page > you'll now see this notification:
Notice! Microsite editing has moved. From now on, you'll need to log into your Appointedd Hub here to make any changes to your microsite.
You're seeing this because we are slowly migrating features from the legacy back office to the new Appointedd Hub. Why? To give you a better and faster booking management experience.
This means you can still personalise your booking page, just in a different platform.
Click onto the link that's shared in the notification, and you'll see a whole new host of functionality for your microsite. Read our guides here for more detail.
Need help?
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team via the chat icon.
